Leadership

Service Times

SUNDAYS: SUNDAY SCHOOL - 9:45 WORSHIP - 11:00 CONNECTION GROUPS 5:00. WEDNESDAYS: LUNCH & BIBLE STUDY - 11:00 DINNER & BIBLE STUDY - 5:00

First Baptist Church Leadership

First Baptist Church is blessed to have a leadership team who is truly dedicated to Christ and accomplishing His will.

Matt Alexander

Senior Pastor

Email: malexander@fbcgreenville.net

Select Image

Email: malexander@fbcgreenville.net

cancel save

Alan Berry

Worship Pastor

Email: aberry@fbcgreenville.net

Select Image

Email: aberry@fbcgreenville.net

cancel save

David Jackson

Student Pastor

Email: djackson@fbcgreenville.net

Phone: (615)708-9638

Select Image

Email: djackson@fbcgreenville.net

Phone: (615)708-9638

cancel save

Susan Montgomery

Children's Ministry Leader

Email: smontgomery@fbcgreenville.net

Select Image

Email: smontgomery@fbcgreenville.net

cancel save

Leathe Greenlee

Financial Secretary

Email: lgreenlee@fbcgreenville.net

Select Image

Email: lgreenlee@fbcgreenville.net

cancel save

Kelly Tucker

Administrative Assistant

ktucker@fbcgreenville.net

Select Image

ktucker@fbcgreenville.net

cancel save

Kyle Beckham

Instrumentalist

Select Image

cancel save